Faculty
+30-2610-996474
+30-2610-996433
+30-2610-996479
Denazis Spyros Associate Professor
+30-2610-996433
Dermatas Evangelos Associate Professor
+30-2610-996476
Moustakas Konstantinos Associate Professor
+30-2610-969809
Sgarbas Kyriakos Associate Professor
+30-2610-996470
Stylianakis Vassilis Assistant Professor
+30-2610-996477

Emeriti

Fakotakis Nikos Professor
+30-2610-996473
+30-2610-996472

Past Members

Koukias Michael Associate Professor
+30-2610-996475

 

Laboratory Staff
Karavatselou Evy
+30-2610-969801
Mandelos George
+30-2610-996849
Christogianni Ioanna
+30-2610-997761
Chatziantoniou Panagiotis
+30-2610-997760
Administrative Staff
Doufexi Rania
+30-2610-996418
Post-Doc
Lalos Aristeidis
Kocsis Otilia
Mporas Iosif
PhD Students
Anastasopoulos Nikolaos ece8268@upnet.gr
Arvanitis Gerasimos garvanitis84@gmail.com
Galiotos Panagiotis
Georgakakos Georgios
Georgakopoulos Panagiotis
Giannopoulos Dimitrios
Theodorou Theodoros
Kaleris Konstantinos konstantinos.kaleris@gmail.com
Kamaris Gabriel gpkamaris@gmail.com
Karageorgou Marina
Karamitrou Olga
Karatsi Ioanna ioannakaratsi@gmail.com
Kotinas Ilias
Krilis Ioannis ikrilis@ece.upatras.gr
Kuriazakos Viktor vicnkyr@gmail.com
Leontiou Nikolaos
Mpallas Konstantinos
Mpougioukou Eleni
Nakou Polukseni
Nousias Stauros nousias.stavros@gmail.com
Papaioannou Maria
Papaioannou Panagiotis papajohn@upatras.gr
Perivolaris Panagiotis p.perivolaris@upatras.gr
Petropoulos Anastasios
Poludoropoulos Andreas sv3gly@yahoo.gr
Poluzos Konstantinos
Salpasaranis Konstantinos
Stagakis Nikolaos nick.stag@ece.upatras.gr
Stauropoulos Georgios
Sotiropoulos Apostolos
Tzitzilonis Vasileios
Toulgaridis Nikolaos
Tselios Christos
Tsimpouris Charalampos
Fazakis Nikolaos
Fakotakis Nikolaos - Dimitrios
Kloukiniotis Andreas kloukiniotisandreas@ece.upatras.gr
Anatoliotakis Nikos n.anatoliotakis@ece.upatras.com